Garden Club of Darien

 

Downloads

Provisional Master List

Provisionals

 

 

First Name Last Name Hort Floral Photo Herb Conserv PTP Member Board Dec June Email
Desk Mtg Hosp Hosp
First Year 9:30
Brenda Crane 1 1 1 October May x x jcrane3134@aol.com
Patty van Jena 1 1 1 February Nov x x pvonj@optonline.net
Phyllis Weihs-Yavner 1 1 1 November April x x phyllisweihs@gmail.com
Lisa von Stuelpnagel 1 1 1 January Oct x x lvons257@aol.com
Second Year
AllieĀ  Callan 1 1 1 December x x alliecallan23@gmail.com
KristinĀ  Collier 1 1 1 September x x khcollier@mac.com
Leslie McCarthy 1 1 1 x x lesmack@optonline.net
iris Mix 1 1 1 x x mixer@optonline.net
Erika Morris 1 1 1 x x ecsmorris@aol.com
Vicki Nolan 1 1 1 March x x vnolan5@aol.com
Leslie Pennington 1 1 1 x x penncohen@aol.com
Kathleen Solberg 1 1 1 April x x KSolberg145@gmail.com
Nancy Winship 1 1 1 x x nancywinship@aol.com
Gretchen Witschi 1 1 1 June x x gwitschi@aol.com
Maeve Zamsky 1 1 1 May x x zamsky@optonline.net